Free Shipping on 2 or More Holsters - Made in USA

Reviews from Old Website

These were our last Kusiak Reviews from our previous website (From Before Feb 20.2017). These are legit and we thank each and every customer who took their time to leave us their review.

 

Quality January 23, 2017
Reviewer: G.H from MI
the Old Fashioned holster for my p290 is super sick. It brings the Extra-Mag pouch, this is such a nice holster. I am impressed and I couldn't be happier.


Great buy! January 22, 2017
Reviewer: Matt from California
Stumbled upon Kusiak Leather when searching for a holster for my Glock 43. I couldn't be happier with my Standard. Superb leather workmanship and retention is really impressive. Fits like a glove and super comfortable IWB. Belt clip is super strong and you can just tell everything is top quality with this company. Buy Kusiak, you will not be disappointed!


Ya Done Good !! January 15, 2017
Reviewer: Lyzz I-H
Received package today. It arrived right on schedule.

It's beautiful and fits like a glove. She love's it and (needless to say) is very happy. We are both satisfied.

I will be sending the other holster back to you, per our conversation.

"Ya' done good!!"

Thank you.



Glock 43 Canted Bearbones Review December 25, 2016
Reviewer: JC from OHIO,CI
I don't usually review products unless they seriously underachieve or overachieve. Fortunately for me, this purchase falls into the latter of the two categories. It's been about a year now, closer to a year and a half really, since I purchased my G43 canted Bearbones and I found myself back on the Kusiak Leather website. This time I'm on the hunt for a Christmas present for my brother. This got me thinking about the integrity and overall quality of my own Kusiak. I feel compelled to boast on behalf of the attention to detail in this product. From the stiff and sturdy clip, down to the comfort and build of the holster itself, I can feel the pride that went into this product. I would bet dollars to donuts that there were some maticulous prototypes made before this product that I received, because I'd be shocked if this handmade perfection came about first try. It's a minimalist holster that is sturdy, snug, covers the trigger, and rides tight and smooth - regardless if I'm shirt and tie or sweats and tee. It requires no oils or maintenance, and the little details like stitching and edging are phenomenal. Out of 4 holsters, this is always my go-to, even when I'm tossing it in my center console or nightstand and just need a snug cover on the pistol. Over a year and a half of daily use, (and I carry 7 days a week), this holster not only looks the same as the first day I got it, but it still fits just as securely with the same original perfect retention. I don't think I could choose a different IWB when one in the chamber is facing the goods. I am more than confident in assuming that this quality is a testament of this company's standards, and I personally can't wait to get my hands on another model here soon (I've got my eyes on an OWB next!).


Amazing December 21, 2016
Reviewer: Jimmy from Vancouver Washington
I now have 3 different holster from this company,amazing product and very good quality/material.


The best leather holster November 28, 2016
Reviewer: Tim D'Alto from Pompano Beach, FL
Excellent leather holster, the Outsider holster for my Glock 43 is awesome. Love the retention, the easy draw the finish of the holster. It has been the nicest holster I have ever had, just received an email from Kusiak Holsters following up and I got to leave them a review. Also I am happy to support and American company with an all American product.

 


Iwb g43 canted November 23, 2016
Reviewer: Mark Mccraw from Greenville, SC
Extremely slim, sexy, quality holster. Will last multiple lifetimes. About to purchse one for my g19. Better than anything I've seen in stores. Also I love the idea of supporting a small American company. Great job Kusiak...don't change a thing.



Kusiak Holster Review October 29, 2016
Reviewer: S.M from TX
I've had the Kusiak Leather Holster for my G43 four about a month now and ready for my initial review. You've seen the pics so no need to show. But for a testimony of relief I have nothing but great things to say for this holster. The G43 is such a premium work of craftsmanship, I thought if I could just slide it in alone inside the waistband that would be just right. But how to keep it there? Most holsters are bulky, pokey, hard to draw, too deep, too high, or that clip is too thick on top of the extra the holster adds. Never the feel of naked. Till the Kusiak. This craftsmanship of the design and the quality of the Leather truly is premium. This is not a sales pitch, because I already paid for it. It's a fact. No extra bulk. Really! None! Sits tight and just right. Solid. Great retention and draws smooth. You did it right Kusiak! Finally someone gets it! Thank you!




BareBones Hi-ride October 1, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person
Upon request Kusiak made me a custom Barebones for my XDS. He made it with the belt clip mounted 1/4 to 1/2 inch lower to allow for a high riding grip. The finished product is perfect. So I also bought a hi-ride version for my Glock 19. These sleek minimalist holsters are awesome!

Thanks Kusiak!


Glock 43 Iwb September 29, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from IL
This is a Great Holster.
Very comfortable, Fine Leather and fits my 43 perfect!



Glock 43 IWB cant holster August 18, 2016
Reviewer: Ken from United States
This is my first holster to order from Kusiak but it won't be my last. Everything about this holster is top notch along with great customer service and fast shipping. The holster fits my Glock perfectly and wouldn't hesitate to recommend these holsters to anyone.


Kusiak Holsters August 18, 2016
Reviewer: James Hadbavny from Akron, Ohio (Home of Lebron James)
I am a newer multi gun buyer and older gun owner. Most of my online purchases (with anything) go by what I read in the review sections of any product. I also understand with whatever I buy the reviews might be skewed by people that work for that particular company. With that said, I don't know anything about Kusiak Holsters but what I read online. I recently downsized to a glock 43 because my glock 26 was just too big and bulky to carry in every situation. I scoured the internet to find a holster that complimented the smaller gun. I purchased my first inside the waist bear bones holster in hope that it would be comfortable , easy to use , and basically make that bulky feeling go away. Well let me just say I found that with this company's product. The Holster is so nice and small that I sometimes forget I'm carrying my gun when I'm with my children. Ill catch myself running and playing with them forgetting I'm armed. Now if that isn't a change in the feeling I don't know what is.



Holster for Glock 43 August 5, 2016
Reviewer: Patrick S. from Keller, Texas
I ordered a waistband holster with tuck feature for my Glock 43. When it arrived I was impressed by the quality of construction and it fit my gun like a glove! Additionally this style holster is very comfortable to wear and can never be detected. I learned about Kusiak Leather from my brother in Atlanta who owns several Kusiak holsters. He swears by the quality and craftsmanship.



S&W Shield 9mm August 4, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Seattle Washington
Ordered a IWB holster for my 9mm. Delivery was within a week and fits perfectly. Holster is quite comfortable to wear and doesn't show. Price for the quality was very reasonable and I'm really happy with my purchase.



Best holster I have ever had July 25, 2016
Reviewer: Calvin from Beaumont Texas
I purchased the XDs BearBones IWB Holster forward canted and it is the best holster that I have ever owned. It is smooth and thin and makes wearing my XDS 9mm very comfortable. I really like how deep the gun sits in my pants and the quality of the holster is exceptional. It even looks better than I expected from the picture on the website. I have already been asked twice where I purchased it from.



Glock 43 July 14, 2016
Reviewer: Jim from RI
I received my holster the other day the fit and finish is very nice It is also very comfortable and easy to conceal. Shipping was super fast.

Thank you Jim




custom work May 18, 2016
Reviewer: Virgil Burnett from Kokomo, IN United States
I appreciate the custom work that you did for me for my Glock 43. The workmanship is great and surpasses all of my expectations. Now all I need to do is break it in.
Your friend,
Virgil B.



Springfield XDS 3.3 9mm canted holster April 26, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Upstate New York
This holster was recommended by a friend. I called and got answers to all my questions (it was nice to talk to a real person in the USA). I ordered this holster and received it in three days as I was told. It was tight when received however I followed the instructions and it is now perfect and comfortable. Great service, great holster, and I am really pleased with this purchase.




Walther PPS Canted Holster April 22, 2016
Reviewer: Charles from West Chester, PA United States
Thin, lightweight, yet extremely well made. Hides well, easy to re-holster. This is not just a holster, but a soul mate for your carry weapon of choice!


Couldn't be happier April 13, 2016
Reviewer: Nevada CCW from Las Vegas, NV United States
I ordered a Bare Bones holster for a shield on a Sunday night, it made it to Nevada by Wednesday. Not only is the holster high quality, it's everything I hoped for. It's slim, comfortable, nicely constructed, & fits the gun perfectly. Nice and firm with enough flex for comfort. Can't wait to break it in. Will be worn daily. Thanks Kusiak



Glock 43 theCanted IWB Holster March 20, 2016
Reviewer: Jim from Texas
This is my first holster from Kusiak Leather. I did not go wrong giving this a try.



Glock 43 Standard Holster March 14, 2016
Reviewer: JFM from Crystal Lake, IL United States
Unfortunately, I tried several different holsters for my Glock 43 before I found out about the Kusiak Standard Holster. To say the least, all of the other holsters were sub-standard by a wide margin. The Kusiak Standard Holster is the best fitting and highest quality holster I have ever seen.




Glock 43 canted holster February 21, 2016
Reviewer: Dave from Indiana
This is the best holster I have purchased. I have been looking for a good holster and have purchased many different kinds but this is by far the best. This holster is very snug at first but I wrapped my gun with 2 sheets of wax paper ( wax side out) and put in holster for 12 hours and it was perfect. I will never buy another brand of holster again.


Best holsters I ever tried February 13, 2016
Reviewer: Mark Pawlyk from Prospect Heights, IL United States
I just finished breaking in my 4th Kusiakleather holster, so needless to say I am very happy with them. What I really like most about them is their minimalist profile and obviously great quality. They take a while to break in but you can speed up the process by rubbing a candlestick on the inside making for slicker drawing. I also folded a thin strip of construction paper along the outside of the trigger guard overnight along with the gun to stretch out the biggest pinch point. The last holster I received seems to be vacuum formed around the gun for an even more precise fit. Just give it some break-in time and wear it around the house. I put a Velcro piece on the outside of the belt clip and sandwich it between a Blackhawk CQB belt velcro so there is zero chance of drawing the holster with the gun.




You will not find a better holster then this! February 3, 2016
Reviewer: Tristan from Michigan
I carry a bodyguard 380, I went through so many holsters until I found kusiak, let me tell you I carry my gun every day all day in sweats, jeans, basketball shorts, in my jacket pocket basically EVERYWHERE and this holster fits perfectly in my lifestyle. I will never buy another holster every again. Thank you kusiak for making a quality product in the USA



Glock 42 holster February 1, 2016
Reviewer: Ken Heinrichs from Wisconsin
I wrote a previous review critisizing the holster because it seemed too tight. Kusiak immediately responded by sending a new holster which fits just right. Also, I realized that I probably should have given the first holster more time to break in. These are holsters made of high quality leather that may seem tight at first. Thanks again for the good service.



LC9 lasermax January 22, 2016
Reviewer: Matt from Middle Tennessee
Just wanted to say that I am really impressed with the "standard" holster I received. The fit is great and I can tell this holster will see a lot of use. I don't think you can find a better IWB Holster.



G43 Left Hand Canted Holster January 19, 2016
Reviewer: Matt from Little Rock, AR
I spent a great deal of time to find the best holster for my needs. Kusiak fit the bill. High quality craftsmanship and materials. Remember, leather takes time to work out the fit. It is a bit snug at first but works perfectly over time. Practice is the key. Thank you Kusiak!



G43 Left hand Holster January 18, 2016
Reviewer: Bud from Scottsdale, AZ
Great holster and craftsmanship!!! Will definitely order again from Kusiak Leather. I have already sent friends to order from them



Bearbones holster January 17, 2016
Reviewer: Rex Divine from Missouri
I recently purchased a bearbones for a Kahr cm9. The holster fits my gun like a glove, is well made and looks great. I will be purchasing more Kusiak holsters in the future.



Holsters for Ruger LCP/LC9 January 17, 2016
Reviewer: Mark Mc from Houston, Tx
I have a total of 4 holsters from Kusiak; both regular and canted, standard and bear bones and all have been great for concealed carry. I even use them for front pocket carry, very comfortable. They're the only IWB holster I use.



Holster For Glock 43 January 17, 2016
Reviewer: Michael S. from Deltona florida
First time ordering from Kusiak. Service was quick, holster is better than the very thin kydex I had previously since it does not dig into hip. i ordered slight forward cant and it is more concealable under a shirt, in Florida.
Very pleased with the whole experience. P.S. the clip is very tight since I do not wear a belt that is important that the holster stays in the pant....



S&W Bodyguard .380 January 17, 2016
Reviewer: G. B. Gaskin from Detroit , MI United States
I ordered the inside waist band holster for the S&W Bodyguard .380 holster with extra mag holder. This is the best quality holster I have seen. The leather is great, the fit is perfect and the weapon retention is just right. Thank you for making such a high quality product it was well worth the price! I am a retired law enforcement officer with 40 years of service and I have gone through many holsters in those years,



G26 Canted Holster January 17, 2016
Reviewer: Richard from New Mexico
Recently I purchased a G26 canted holster. This holster is well made, comfortable, and fits nicely. This is the second Kusiak holster that I have and both of them are top notch holsters. Keep up the quality work.



G-43 CANTED December 22, 2015
Reviewer: Lyman from Las Vegas
I was like everyone else. Bought a G43 in May of 2015 and pocket carried it in a Desantis pocket holster all summer long. Well when it started to get cooler and I was into wearing long pants it wouldn't fit comfortably in my jeans pocket. I have the IWB leather and kydex holsters from Hidden Hybrid for a G19 and SR1911 CMD and love both of them but thought I wanted just a nice small IWB leather holster for my G43 for winter carrier...Boy was I glad I found Kusiak Holsters from You Tube. The holster fits my G43 like a glove the first day I received it. It is easy to draw from and also re-holster. Very nice piece of equipment for the price. Thank you....




Glock 43 December 21, 2015
Reviewer: Chad White from Watauga, TX United States
Could not be more happy. I have been carrying this holster for about two months with no issues. The clip is tight and the gun fits perfect. Quality made item and will definitely buy again.


Glock 43 The Canted December 21, 2015
Reviewer: Dr. Chris from Metro Atlanta
Perfection. I had a question prior to ordering, so I called the number on a Sunday evening just to see if I could leave a message. The call was answered!

I ordered a canted for my 43. Fit is excellent. Quality is on par with any large holster manufacturer like Desantis or Gould and Goolrich. The holster is comfortable at the 4 o'clock position. Much better than some garage made kydex holster.

Recommended without reservation.



Absolutely awesome product December 21, 2015
Reviewer: Denny Jordan from Charleston, SC
I just ordered my 4th Kusiak holster and why you ask, because of the Fit - Feel - Finish simply a quality product and I feel as though they will stand behind their product. I accidentally ordered the wrong holster and they exchanged without hassle. This will be the only IWB holster that my family will ever purchase.



Holster Sig Sauer 938 December 17, 2015
Reviewer: Rafael Alvarado from Orlando, FL United States
I have bought 5 holsters for my guns and have been satisfied with the way they felt. Now I bought a Canted holster for my Sig Sauer P938. This is by far the best holster I have bought for any weapon. This canted holster lies low on you waist and can not be noticed. Even when you are wearing a T shirt. This holster for the p938 is perfect.



My new purchase November 16, 2015
Reviewer: Paul MacMillan from Haverhill, MA
This is my second holster from Kusiak. The first one I had was the standard holster for my Bodyguard 380. I've been wearing it every day since 2011. It has held up and looks as good as the day I got it in the mail. I just received my new holster with the extra mag and it is awesome! These holster are very comfortable to wear whether you are in jeans or in a suit. No one ever knows if I'm carrying. These holsters are durable and very affordable.



Glock 43 Barebones canted November 15, 2015
Reviewer: JMA from Pennsylvania
I love this holster. It's exactly what I've been looking for. I am so impressed with the craftsmanship on a $35 holster. My 43 fits perfectly and disappears under my shirt when worn appendix, 4 o'clock, or back. Customer service is excellent. Holster arrived the same week. I will be buying more. A sincere thank you to Kusiak Leather.




Kusiak IWB canted holster for Walther PPS November 5, 2015
Reviewer: SEW from Pembroke Pines, Florida
Superbly crafted holster -- great looking and a perfect fit. Everything you hope for in a high quality leather holster. This is my second Kusiak holster, and I'll be coming back to Kusiak when I buy my next subcompact pistol.




IWB Kusiak Canted/Tuckable Holster November 2, 2015
Reviewer: Steve from Bridgeport, WV
This is a great holster for my Glock 43. Was very stiff at first but is breaking in nicely. Compact yet strong with quality materials and workmanship. I recommend this holster to all.



Glock 43 Standard Tuckable November 2, 2015
Reviewer: Steve from North Carolina
I ordered a Kusiak Standard Tuckable for my new Glock 43. Received it very quickly and out of the box the quality was apparent. After wearing it everyday since, I found it far above my expectations.

I'm done with filling boxes with holsters. Kusiak is my holster of choice from now on.

Thanks Kusiak, keep on making the best holster on the market, especially for sub-compact pistols.



Gets everything right November 1, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person
My second holster from these guys. And just like the other became my favorite for that firearm, so has this one for another. They get everything right, comfortable, fast, solid materials and craftsmanship. Received it very quickly and good customer service.




Like if Kydex were made out of leather.... November 1, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Virginia
I was considering getting a kydex holster for a Kahr CM9 but I am glad I got this one: it's very thin but still soft and is better to the touch and on the finish. Quality of the product is very high.



IWB October 25, 2015
Reviewer: John from Wisconsin...Go Packers!!!
So much to choose from when searching for a holster...ordered a canted IWB for my new M&P bodyguard...customer service beyond compare...I wasn't sure what I was going to get...bye bye bulky kydex...Hello Kosiak Leather...what a wonderful product...hand made by people who care in the U.S.A.! I no more than received this holster and slipped my firearm in it...I ordered another right away...feels good to get what you pay for...The firearm fit tight and pulled out hard at first...it has already molded and you can see the shape and markings of the firearm on the outside of the holster...just like a new pair of work boots...gotta break Em in...customer for life




My opinion October 22, 2015
Reviewer: John from N/A
these are some of the coolest holsters I've ever seen and probably the best value for a molded leather IWB holster.



Shield holster October 19, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person
Kusiak makes the best IWB leather holsters. Good price and great quality. I bought the canted holster for my shield and the fit is perfect. I can drive and sit with it comfortably, and with the canTed version I wear it with shorts and a t-shirt can't even notice it. I highly recommend Kusiak holsters.I will be buying more soon.


Glock 43 IWB canted brutaly honest review. October 15, 2015
Reviewer: Christopher Harris from leland, NC United States
I have spent many hours reviewing IWB holsters online and on YouTube. Having bought a Glock 43 I quickly came to the conclusion that I had bought the worst holster option weapon possible. Luckily we live in the world of Google so I did what every body else does and typed in “Glock 43 holsters”. The only bad thing is the clip to the holster. The clip is extremely sharp which I sanded down to help with, just be careful not to scuff the leather. I also had to super glue the clip into place due to slipping out of the holster. I know it probably voids the warranty but I would gladly pay for another one. I am extremely impressed with the quality and durability of this holster. I informed my brother in-law I was carry concealed and the first word out of his mouth was “Where?”. At that moment I knew I had struck gold with my purchase. If you are having any doubts about purchasing this holster don’t. It’s to good to pass up.



My review for Kusiak leather holster October 10, 2015
Reviewer: Andy T. from MASSACHUSETTS
I recently ordered a holster from Kusiak Leather for my S&W Bodyguard .380 Semi Auto. The holster arrived today and I could not be happier with the look, fit and easy use of this hand made leather holster! Shipping was super fast and email responses were literally within minutes of me sending my questions. I highly recommend Kusiak Leather! Thank you again!!



Ruger LC9W/Lasermax Holster October 10, 2015
Reviewer: Winston from NC United States
I JUST GOT MY IWB HOLSTER FOR MY RUGER LC9 W/LASERMAX IN TODAY, FRIST LET ME SAY MAN WAS THAT FAST . NOW THAT SAID THIS IS ONE GOOD FITTING HOLSTER AND LOOKS GREAT TOO! YOU CAN'T BEAT THE PRICE AND YOU CAN BET I'LL ORDER AGAIN!


awesome holsters October 10, 2015
Reviewer: Charles from Central Florida
You have the best designed IWB holsters; extremely functional and comfortable with great style. After many other holsters often at greater cost, I can now truly enjoy carrying my S&W m340 and Kahr cm9. Many thanks for the beautiful holsters, which I received so promptly. Everyone should have at least one.


five starts October 9, 2015
Reviewer: Andy from Indiana
Purchased the IWB holster for my LC9 from you guys after reading some positive reviews on forums. This is my 3rd IWB holster for the LC9 and by far the best. Clip fits very tight, leather looks and feels great, and while easy to draw from, the LC9 isn't going anywhere unless I pull it out. Perfect. Thank you for making an excellent product-



just ordered October 9, 2015
Reviewer: Dave Al. from TX
Just ordered and wanted to remind remind you that I am left handed. Thanks, David




question October 9, 2015
Reviewer: Jimmy from Las Vegas
These holsters are fantastic! I was using one for my Ruger LCP, until I purchased a Viridian laser with the ECR holster. I have another Kusiak for my M&P Shield and was very happy to find it also fits my Walther P99C (almost better than it fits the shield to be honest) I'm looking for a Kusiak holster that will fit my FNS 9C, if anyone has any insight. I'm currently leaning toward the Glock 26 holster, since they are pretty similar in size.


thanks! October 8, 2015
Reviewer: DJP from Denver
Just got the XDs holster today after 31 days, but it was worth the wait.. It seems so simple at first glance, but it is lightweight, easy, and extremely comfortable right out of the box. Great design with no sharp edges. I am very impressed. After I wear it for a couple of weeks, I'll post again to let those who are thinking of ordering one know how it goes. Thanks!



Kusiak holsters October 5, 2015
Reviewer: Brian from connecticut
I have ordered two IWB holsters so far. One for my Ruger LCP and the other for my S&W 642. Both holsters are absolutely great!! Extremely durable and very comfortable. I recommend Kusiak holsters to all my friends that carry concealed and I won't buy a leather holster anywhere else.